Private Party Calendar

The following private parties are scheduled for summer 2019. Only two parties may be scheduled for the same day/time. Please review the calendar and “black-out” dates posted below for availability before submitting a Party Reservation Request.

Jun
26
Wed
Private Party
Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Rain Date for a private scouting event.
Blue Tent – 40 people

Jun
29
Sat
Private Party
Jun 29 @ 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Pentagon Group
20-25 people
Blue Tent

Jun
30
Sun
Private Party
Jun 30 @ 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Birthday Party – Blue Tent – 30 people

Jul
7
Sun
Private Party @ Blue Tent Booking
Jul 7 @ 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

35 people – Birthday Party

Jul
13
Sat
Private Party
Jul 13 @ 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Set up at 3
Blue Tent
Birthday Party
25 people

Private Party – Blue Tent @ Blue Tented Pavilion
Jul 13 @ 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Private Party under Blue Tent

Jul
14
Sun
Private Party – Blue Tent @ Blue Tented Pavilion
Jul 14 @ 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Confirmed Private Party Reservation – 30 People

Set-up at 11:30 a.m.

Jul
20
Sat
Private Party and DJ Fun!
Jul 20 @ 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM

The Elite Real Estate Group and the Cuadros Family are hosting a private event BUT they have a DJ to share with the entire pool! Come and boogy to the awesome tunes of DJ Sin City and join in on a pool-wide raffle to win a prize – compliments of The Elite Real Estate Group.
Upper Patio and Divewell areas

Private Party
Jul 20 @ 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Private Birthday Party under the Blue Tent
35 people

Jul
21
Sun
Private Party
Jul 21 @ 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Need grill
Blue Tent
20 people
Birthday Party

Private party “black-Out” dates

Private Party Reservations are not available for the following dates/times due to scheduled pool events. We look forward to welcoming your guests another time.

Saturday, June 15 between 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Tuesday, July 16 between 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 22 between 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Saturday, July 13 between 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25 between 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm Thursday, July 18 between 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 29 between 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Monday, July 22 between 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, July 1 between 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm Saturday, July 27 between 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2 between 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm Sunday, July 28 between 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday, July 8 between 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm